Contact Us

Your Feedback is always welcome

We need your feedback to help make our club stronger, therefore we welcome your comments, enquiries and feedback - feel free to email us on: president@samfordnetball.org.au

2020 Committee Contacts

 

Position

Name

Email

Phone

President

Sonya Grieve

 president@samfordnetball.org.au

0428 648 154

Vice President


 vpresident@samfordnetball.org.au


Secretary

Lila Neilsen

 secretary@samfordnetball.org.au


Treasurer

Kate McGregor

 treasurer@samfordnetball.org.au


Registrar

Roz Glass

 registrar@samfordnetball.org.au


Coaching Convenor Non Competitive (Nippers)


 nippers@samfordnetball.org.au

 

Coaching Convenor Competitive

Scott Grieve

 coaching@samfordnetball.org.au


Umpiring Convenor Competitive

Megan Grainger

 umpiring@samfordnetball.org.au

 

Promotions


 website@samfordnetball.org.au


Uniform Coordinator

Eilish Cook

 uniforms@samfordnetball.org.au


Sponsorship     sponsorship@samfordnetball.org.au


 

Equipment Convenor


Mixed Comp Convenor                                                   
Roz Glass


Jess Willis
 equipment@samfordnetball.org.au


social@samfordnetball.org.au




0427 760 757

Postal Address

PO Box 176, Samford, QLD 4520